New Zealand Electrical Inspectors Association

NZEIA Annual General Meeting held on 17th April 2019

06 May 2019 09:52 | Deleted user

As a result of the NZEIA Annual General Meeting held on 17th April 2019 the following people were elected to facilitate the following respective roles for the next 12 months.

President                                                         Richard Gibbens

Vice President                                                 Preston Rogers Brown

Membership officer                                       Matt Lacey (interim)

Secretary                                                         Rob Silcock

Treasurer                                                         Craig Mitchel

Webmaster                                                      Stu Bartlett

Standards Committee Representative        John McAlpine

Scholarship Manager                                     Athol Gibson

North Island Northern Ward                       Peter Macmillan

North Island Western Ward                          Sam Ponga (interim)

North Island Eastern Ward                           Vacant currently

North Island Southern Ward                       Mark Telfer (interim)

South Island Northern Ward                       Vacant currently

South Island Southern Ward                       Steve Pay

Richard Gibbens / President /NZEIA                         

New Zealand Electrical Inspectors Association                         

Mobile:/+64 27 755 2212


Please support our sponsors

Training Program Sponsors:          Livestreaming Sponsor:   

      © Copyright 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020  The New Zealand Electrical Inspectors Association. All rights reserved.

      Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software